Cosmic Order your life…. whatever you want!! :) You create your world!

Did you know that you can have anything that you want in your life, you just have to ask?

law-of-attraction-4

It might sound remarkable. But, it’s really not. Whatever you want, is there, if you just ask. What people do not realise is that their own thinking holds them back. Too often, you focus on the negative. What you don’t have. How you are restricted. How you want x y z but you don’t have it.

If you focus on what you do not have, that is what you will attract, more of what you do not have.

This is another story, about how I needed a new house. It was 2009, I was pregnant with my daughter, and stuck in my house. I had been there for 15 years.

The housing market was really slowing down; people were struggling to get mortgages and so houses were not selling. I was in a panic, as I needed to sell. My house needed repair still, and the boiler didn’t work properly. My baby was due February 2nd 2010. How could I have a new baby in a freezing cold house?

My house was so cold, that it was colder inside the house, than it was outside. For so long, I had longed for a home which was warm. I needed a place to call home. But instead I struggled with repairs on the house that I owned.

So, on a whim, I decided to sell my house. I had to sell it to a developer, as I didn’t have the time to put it on the open market. I agreed to sell for tens of thousands less than it was actually worth.

This was a risk, where was I going to live? But, I had faith. I was having a baby and all would be ok.

Of course, I worried. So, I had done cosmic ordering before.  So, I would try this again.

Often the only thing that will hold you back is your own limited beliefs. By negative thinking you hold yourself back.

If you really do not know where to start there are websites that can help you. This is one I have used. And this is what happened.

http://thecosmicorderingsite.com/

I needed a new house. But really, I wanted the impossible. I wanted a house that was big enough to hold everything that I owned, in my own 3 bedroom house. But I didn’t want a house that needed repair. I wanted a house that would be a new house. I wanted 3 bedrooms; I wanted a large kitchen, large enough to hold the sofa, and 6ft farmhouse table that I had in my old house. I wanted the house to have a small courtyard garden. I visualised what it looked like. It would have large plants, and be easy maintenance. My dream home was a Georgian property. I loved this style I wanted a property over three or four floors. But I knew that I wanted a new home. Not an old one, because of the repairs. I was sick of doing repairs. I wrote that a garage would be nice too. And a garden shed.

Most importantly, it had to be within a tight time frame, and it had to be certain price. As my budget was very small, It seemed impossible.

But, with what I knew about cosmic ordering it was important to believe in what i wanted. The universe cannot help you unless:

  1. You know what you want. You have to be specific and ask for exactly what you want.
  2. You ask for help.

Angels cannot help you, unless you ask for help.

So, I sent off my form. I wrote it, I was specific, and I dated it, the time that I needed it delivered by. It was now end of August 2009, and I needed this by end of October 2009. Or at least, this is what I put on the form.

I began my search.  I thought perhaps, as I had equity in my house, I could look at shared ownership. I went to visit a few schemes. But there was nothing that was suitable.

I explained my position to the person that was showing me the last property that I looked at, yet another flat, in a rough area of town. I so didn’t want to bring my daughter up here. She suggested that I look at intermediate renting.

So I went home and searched on google ‘intermediate renting’

And there it was, on my computer screen, a list of a new development of properties, not too far from where I lived. I couldn’t believe it either. The price per calendar month, was exactly the figure that I had put down on my cosmic ordering form.

I went to look outside the properties, which were at the time still being built. They were stunning. I thought perhaps, I had the wrong houses. It must have been different houses? So the next day I called the landlord.

I had to send in my credit file, I did this and was accepted a week later. The person on the other end of the phone told me that I could choose which house I wanted. It seemed quite incredible. These houses were top specification. They were built for the private market, but with the collapse of the housing market, and people not being able to buy property, they were handed over to this scheme.

I went and I viewed the houses stood in the garden, peered through the windows, which house would I ask for? I had made a choice between two. In the end, I chose to move to the property which was the show home. A £250,000 home, it seemed quite remarkable.

Being the show home, the garden was landscaped as I had asked for, there was a garage. Arranged over three floors it felt like the Georgian houses that I loved. There was a huge kitchen, with big French doors leading onto the south facing garden.

All of this happened, within 3 months. I ordered it at the end of August 2009, and had moved to the new property by November 2009. I was offered the property in October 2009, just in time for my cosmic ordering deadline.

I have done cosmic ordering many times in my life. And it does work. You just have to believe in it. You have to focus on what you want. And not on what you do not have.

The house was a blessing. I didn’t realise that I was choosing a house to grieve in. As by end January 2010, only two months after I moved, my daughter had died at full term pregnancy. It has since, been the most peaceful place, in which to heal, and to recover. Looking back, I don’t know how I would have coped in my old house, with all the worries, and all the repairs that needed completing.

If you want something, if you need help then ASK!!

  • Focus on what you want
  • Write it down
  • Be specific
  • Time frame it
  • Visualise it in your mind
  • Believe it is yours
  • And then just follow your dreams, do all that you need to do to achieve what you want

It really is that simple…. try it and see.

6 thoughts on “Cosmic Order your life…. whatever you want!! :) You create your world!

    1. positivagirl Post author

      This is so true. The saying ‘you are what you think’ is very true. People often think it is down to fate, or destiny. But we are the creators of our own lives.

      Thank you

      Reply
  1. Breakfree

    Hi Positiva
    I have been following your other amazing and life saving blog datingasociopath. I have signed up for this site too but the email requests don’t seem to be getting through. Love this site too. It’s so good to know there is all this wisdom out there to help with our own struggles. Thank you thank you

    Reply
    1. positivagirl Post author

      Hi I am unsure what you mean about email contacts? If you have signed up you wouldn’t have received email notifications from here as I haven’t written on this blog for a long time. Is this what you mean? Thank you for supporting my work 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

